Customer Reviews for Learn to Crochet With Thread

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 12 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

October 10, 2019
Threasa B
Although I have been crocheting with thread for sometime, I learned some good tips from this class.
February 20, 2019
Debra C
I have always want to learn to crochet with thread, but was too afraid to try. When I saw that Annie's had a class I was so happy!!! I watched the Intro and could not wait to buy the supply and get started. Susan was so patience and clear. Thank you Annie!!!! Can't wait to learn more!!!!
March 2, 2018
Karen C
This class is excellent, especially for a beginner in thread crochet. Susan is extremely methodical in her teaching methods, speaks slowly and gives very clear instructions, taking you through each step. The photography angles are brilliant and each stitch is shown clearly.
I have been doing thread crochet for quite a number of years but Susan's knowledge meant that I still learnt a few new tips. So all in all a great class and I would definitely recommend viewing if interested in learning thread crochet. The blocking tips are good too.
Thank you Annie's and please keep new classes coming.
February 16, 2018
Phyllis C
Have been afraid to even try thread crochet for many years, then a friend talked me into trying it. My first thread crochet project was a tablecloth which I thoroughly enjoyed. Now that I have the class to inspire me, I can see myself doing many more thread projects over the next few years. I will be making gifts for everyone using the patterns and techniques that I have learned through this class. That is what I like most about Annie's Classes, learning new techniques.
September 28, 2017
Dona A
I am thoroughly enjoying this class. Many years ago I crocheted with thread, but never really new all the basics and fundamentals that Susan goes over regarding threads and hooks. I can't wait to make the 3-color doily. Thanks for a great class, Susan and Annie's.
October 4, 2015
Norma F
I am obsessed with crochet and your online classes are great, clear instructions, great camera work and to be able to watch over and over is wonderful. Thank you.
June 24, 2014
Jody P
I'm new to thread crochet and this class has been a great introduction into thread crochet for me. I love Susan's style of teaching. It is obvious that she has been teaching for some time. I would love to see more classes from her. Thanks Susan and Annie's for a great class.
June 10, 2014
Virginia J
I love the idea of learning this, yet, I'm left handed and needs instructions I can follow.
May 17, 2014
Noelia R
I simply love this teacher! She explains and then executes, she is clear and soft spoken, she is not in a hurry, she gives explanations on everything she does so you understand why you have to do the step ... the camera gets every step very clear and I can see where I have to insert my hook (very important for me, as here is were a lot of times I get lost) simply wonderful. I am just starting my course and learning so much!! I hope she does more classes for us. PLEASSEEE Maybe learn to crochet the beautiful vanilla piece of wardrobe over her black shirt. It is beautiful ... GREAT TEACHER, GREAT CLASS!!
May 1, 2014
Elizabeth S
I have been crocheting for a few years, but this class helped me tremendously to see how to crochet along sides of rows, how to make my stitches more even, how to block, etc. I am looking forward to trying these on my own now. The instructor is very clear and well spoken.