Customer Reviews for Knitting ER: How to Fix Your Mistakes

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 38 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

March 7, 2017
Gail M
Great class easy to understand.
March 1, 2017
Ruth L
This was really well done! I really appreciate the step by step approach to repair mistakes and feel much more comfortable and confident with my knitting. Thank you!!
February 26, 2017
Sheila F
I have found the class very informative thus far. I intend to spend a lot more time studying the techniques. For me personally, I need a little more help with finishing techniques after correcting a mistake.
January 26, 2017
April A
I learned a lot from this class. Now I can fix mistakes without ripping out so much and finishing the project sooner. Thank you Patty, You are a great teacher.
January 13, 2017
Karen Q
I have knitted for many years and really have appreciated this class. Anytime I have had an error in the past I would either completely rip our or one stitch at a time back my knitting out until I was back to the place the error was then continue until the project was completed.. these projects have been mostly sweaters or afghans to making a mistake was very ugly. Now that I know how to fix these problems I can get a lot more enjoyment out of my knitting and a lot less pain!
January 12, 2017
Beverly W
This class is fabulous. Patty is an excellent teacher with an enjoyable sense of humor. She really gets to the heart of a knitter's fears and solves the mysteries that cause them. And if you have a question, just ask and Patty will come to your rescue. What could be better?
December 16, 2016
Stephanie F
I love this class! I've tried Knitting a number of times but always gave up because no one could explain how to fix mistakes! I finally have found the confidence to tackle projects knowing I can fix my mistakes! I just finished a project and as I was getting ready to block it I found a dropped stitch that laddered as I spread the fabric out. I was so devastated! I pulled up this class and jumped to the end to watch hiding mistakes. It worked perfect and I'm the only one who can tell I had to fix it.
September 19, 2016
Carol R
The help I received concerning frogging was exactly what I needed to learn. I watched & put what I learned to the garment I am working on. Horray!! Thank you so much for "Help" videos.
Carol R
August 30, 2016
Michele B
This class is, by far, the best one I've purchased. I haven't finished it yet but I'm learning so much. I would tell anyone to purchase this online or DVD class. They won't be disappointed, I am not so far.
July 24, 2016
Andrea M
I would give this course 10 stars if I could - it is the best, clearest and most immediately implementable instruction that is needed to catapult me from being a casual knitter limited by the mistakes I would inevitably make, to becoming a competent, confident knitter whose work shines in its skill. Patty is a star teacher and I have received more value from her lessons than nearly anything else I have ever watched. Bravo!