Customer Reviews for Learn Counted Cross Stitch

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 17 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

March 29, 2017
Sandra B
I had done some counted cross-stitch many years ago, self taught from the instructions in craft magazines (back in the 1970s!). I decided to take this class as a refresher and was very pleased with it; not only did it review the things I had learned in the past, it covered some things that I had never encountered and also gave me some good ideas for helping my granddaughters learn this beautiful form of needlework. At this point I have not stitched any of the projects but have watched the entire class; now I'm planning to do the beehive, the autumn greeting card and the seasonal sampler, before tackling a couple of more advanced projects. Thank you, Belinda (and Annie's)!
December 6, 2016
Irene P
Well worth the money and time spent learning many things on counted cross stitch, will re watch many times!
August 12, 2016
Rayleen B
This class is a good way to learn counted cross stitch. It covers the basics for people new to the craft.
June 10, 2016
Nancy M
Covers all aspects of counted stitch. Easy to follow instructions and plenty of help to the fun of cross stitch to ever one.
June 6, 2016
Sonia B
Just love this class, easy to follow her instructions, love the patterns can't wait for a follow up class hopefully on cross stitching on linen.
May 26, 2016
Diane T
This class has given me the confidence I needed. Wanted to cross stitch for a long time but found it hard to see, but now I know I can change the stitch count on all patterns I am away. Already done 4 of the designs and am eager to carry on. Good price for these lessons if you are new to cross stitch, shown in very good detail and lots of information in them.
May 18, 2016
Yvonne R
I was blow away with this class, the world of cross stitch is "amazing" to create picture with this art is wonderful!
This teacher should me skills I did not know but know now.
Thank you for a great class!!

Miss Y Ramsey
September 7, 2015
Lisa C
Great video for beginners. The instructions are clear. The designs are adorable. This will be something I will watch several times.
May 16, 2015
Judith S
What a great class. The instructions and demonstrations are really helpful.
April 25, 2015
I thought this was a very informative lesson. The way you can improve on this video is to include some of the things I discovered in technique when keeping the stitches going in the same direction, ending knots and when doing a simple row and crossing stitch.