Customer Reviews for Learn to Quilt as You Go

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 53 customers.)
February 22, 2018
Marlene B
I watched the class all through and I am so excited to start my quilt. The fabric is gorgeous and I appreciate the different project patterns too. The instructor is very passionate and her classes are excellent!
February 19, 2018
Sally D
Just watched the first segment very informative, I've never seen quilt as you go before anxious to try!
Maybe try this technique with an I Spy kids quilt!
November 17, 2017
Jocelyne H
This class was excellent. I will watch it again as a refresher when I start my project. I also appreciate the 5 different project patterns.
October 24, 2017
Helen W
Really enjoyed the class. Planning on making the turquoise quilt but would like it larger. Instructor was great, and went at a good speed to follow.
April 23, 2017
Dorothy L
I've been sewing since I was in grade school and am 79. I knew most of these techniques, but I never fail to glean something from every class I take. It was an excellent review, as I had forgotten some of her finer techniques, such as how important being extremely organized is. I'm sure when I start the table runner, I will refer to this class. Thanks, Dorothy
March 7, 2017
Gloria T
The classes are very good and easy to follow. The instructor is great. I hope to do some small projects soon. Thank you for making this class available.
February 28, 2017
Teresa F
Not a quilter yet! Very good class, on my way from simply watching for general sewing inspiration to maybe deciding to quilt. She made it fun and interesting, will be trying some of the smaller projects.
February 2, 2017
Nancy B
Never quilted before but with this video it is easy to understand and I thoroughly enjoy working along with Nancy. I would recommend this to all beginners!
January 9, 2017
Carol S
It covered the material clearly and was easy to complete the projects.
September 11, 2016
Carolyn A W
Very informative. Used some of her techniques on small projects. Enjoy these classes