Customer Reviews for Learn to Quilt as You Go

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 60 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

May 28, 2019
Carol T
Great class. I am looking forward to doing the projects Nancy taught. She is a great instructor and easy to follow. I am thankful I can go back to the class as many times as I like. Thank you very much. Carol.
April 17, 2019
Gloria G
I am enjoying this class. I like to watch a class from beginning to end before starting to sew. I am on the task of getting my material together and getting organized. Will resort back to this class many times while sewing projects.easy to follow. Enjoy the instructor. Thanks have a nice day. Gloria
March 3, 2019
Sharon T
At the young age of 62 I am a beginner more or less to quilting having had a sewing background all my life. I am totally enjoying the class that I have watched so far and will be watching it again to thoroughly get the hang of qayg. I will also be having my granddaughter watch it to learn when she visits this summer, I don't think 13 is to young to learn. you are a very good teacher and I appreciate you very much. Now I know what to do with all my scraps that I saved.
February 14, 2019
Cheryl R
I am enjoying my first class and am working on my first project. I think the instructor is very good. She is very easy to follow.
November 8, 2018
Ellen B
I really enjoyed all of the classes in the QAYG class. Very informative and helped me a lot in learning the quilt as you go method. I just finished a large french braid quilt and it came out great. I was so glad that I did't have to quilt it after the piecing was done. Thank you Nancy, you do a great job instructing. Very understandable and easy to follow.
October 24, 2018
Sharon K
Although I'm not a new quilter I learned a lot from this class. I plan on making some QAYG Potholders for Christmas Nancy is a great instruction, I always learn something from her classes
July 24, 2018
Rhonda S
Loved this class. I made the potholders right away. Great concept. I liked the variety too. Looking for more in the future.
February 22, 2018
Marlene B
I watched the class all through and I am so excited to start my quilt. The fabric is gorgeous and I appreciate the different project patterns too. The instructor is very passionate and her classes are excellent!
February 19, 2018
Sally D
Just watched the first segment very informative, I've never seen quilt as you go before anxious to try!
Maybe try this technique with an I Spy┬Ł kids quilt!
November 17, 2017
Jocelyne H
This class was excellent. I will watch it again as a refresher when I start my project. I also appreciate the 5 different project patterns.