Customer Reviews for Learn to Machine Bind Your Quilts

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 38 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

February 21, 2018
Sharon S
the instructor was great I took the class because I didn't know how to bind quilts or anything so I will be trying this on my granddaughters graduation quilt. Lots of helpful information Thanks
February 20, 2018
Dianne K
I've hand stitched many bindings so this class was a delight. Didn't know it could be so easy. I learned a lot and refreshed some things I knew but had forgotten. Glad I decided to take this class. Nancy is a very good teacher, very clear with her instructions and works at a slow pace to comprehend all she has to demonstrate.
December 5, 2017
Muriel M
I am an experienced quilter and have put many bindings on my projects, this class was not only a refresher but I learned more than I expected! Nancy is very thorough, I loved the lesson using the binding tool. Muriel
November 18, 2017
Marilyn P
Wow! You made it look so easy, I can't wait to try these techniques on my next projects. Thanks so much you did a great job!!
September 29, 2017
Nathalie B
Hi, I found this class very efficient. I think I will finally be table to finish a quilt!
September 9, 2017
Danielle J
Not worthy but good explication
August 11, 2017
Pam L
I am a seasoned, put the binding on by hand, quilter. I took the class just to see if my set in stone mind could really learn anything, I loved the class, very informative, well executed and definitely my new way to put on binding. Guess you can teach an old dog new tricks. Thank you very much.
August 10, 2017
Linda L
This class was awesome! It explained away many of the little problems that I had when machine binding my quilts. My bindings have improved dramatically in just the short amount of time since I viewed the video. After working so hard to make a beautiful quilt, it so nice to know now the binding will finish it off perfectly..
Linda L.
May 1, 2017
Nancy N
I am a fairly new quilter and mitered corners were a real problem until I took this class. I followed Nancy's instructions and my corners were perfect!!THANK YOU. This is an excellent class for all quilters at any level. Nancy is so knowledgeable and the instructions and techniques demonstrated were precise and easy to understand and follow. I highly recommend this class. Great value.
April 1, 2017
Pam W
I am new to quilting and really appreciated this class. Nancy Scott is very precise and pays attention to detail. I completely understood her demonstrations and feel confident I can do this! I highly recommend this class to anybody, but especially to those just starting out. I am excited to bind my next quilt using Nancy's instructions and look forward to more of her classes.