Customer Reviews for Fold'n Stitch Wreath Pattern

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 18 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

September 3, 2018
Kathryn S
If you are new at sewing/quilting I highly recommend taking the class. The class gives you pattern and excellent step by step directions. If you are experienced with quilting, the pattern works well.
July 24, 2018
Kathy R
I really needed a new wreath pattern. I love this one. Have made one for myself and a friend. Someone who saw mine has asked me to make one for them!
August 1, 2017
Barbara E
Needed a new wreath pattern for the holidays and this one surely fit the bill. Very easy to make with the pictures being a big help. Plan to make more for gifts.
January 17, 2017
Janice L
I made mine as a door wreath and it turned out great - although I'm not sure how they intended for it to hang with the dowel in the sleeve. I discovered afterwards that there's a video to show you also. I plan to do these as end of year teacher's gifts.
January 6, 2017
Norma P
Love this pattern. I had made several of the other Fold n Stitch pattern so was really looking forward to doing this one and it didn't disappoint. Will definitely be making more.
January 5, 2017
Patricia J W
This pattern is beautiful! Made two for prizes for my DILs baby shower games. The only frustrating part was the supposed fusible stabilizer! The Bosal precut ones do not fuse well if at all, and Pentax 71F not much better. Want to make many more, but thinking of sewing the stabilizer in somehow. Not sure how that would look!
October 15, 2016
Kathy F
Love this pattern. Time consuming but very easy and makes a beautiful finished product.
September 24, 2016
Deanna H
Easy to use pattern and the product turns out wonderful. made a fall one for a birthday gift.
September 15, 2016
Marie K
Love the pattern and was fun making it. The instructions could be a little better.
September 6, 2016
Maria R
This is such a stunning and easy project. I loved doing it so much the first time I made 2 in one material theme and another 2 in another material theme. Instructions needed just a tad more clarification. For instance the applique material was a little confusing but once you get past that the rest goes pretty much in a weekend. Love to see more projects like these.