Your browser is outdated. Upgrade to a modern browser to better experience this site.

Customer Reviews for Learn to Waterfall Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 14 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

July 29, 2020
Rose T
Very well written. This is a technique I will enjoy doing more of!
June 30, 2020
Sandy C
I ended up watching the video to "get it". Not complicated, just very different.
June 5, 2020
Michelle M
I just received this book, it looks simple and I am thinking a summer throw. Really glad I ordered it.
June 2, 2020
Ellissa W
Do you have a video on crochet waterfall dishcloth
Annie's Customer Service

Ellissa - You can access the video by logging in to your account and accessing your bookshelf. Then click on the "Video" tab for the video.
May 1, 2020
Linda C
This book is great. The patterns are fun to do. I made several practice pieces that were not hard. However, I don't seem to have access to the video.
Annie's Customer Service

Linda - you can access the video by logging in to your account and accessing your bookshelf. Then click on the "Video" tab for the video.
March 14, 2020
Sandra C
I also purchased this book from Joanne Fabrics here in Upstate New York. I have tried to learn the waterfall stitch by the book but I am just not getting it. Do I have to purchase the download in order to get the video tutorial? I started with the Hot Pad - the first color went smooth - I am now stitching into the lattice and it has me stumped. I love the pattern though - very pretty.
Annie's Customer Service

Sandra - The video for the pattern has been added to your bookshelf. Please log in to your account and access your bookshelf for the video.
March 10, 2020
Susan M
I bought this book at AC Moore's closing sale. I've read that there is a video as well. How do I go about getting that?
Annie's Customer Service

Susan - We have added the video for the book to your bookshelf. Please log in to your account and access "My Bookshelf & Videos" for the video.
December 28, 2019
Georgia B
Just bought the Book at JoANN Fabrics and have the video. While I think it's a great thing, maybe there should have been a how-to video for the first pattern in the book (dishcloth).
December 25, 2019
Jennifer T
Just got this book for Christmas. Can't wait to get started on an afghan. Is there video tutorial? Thanks!
Annie's Customer Service

Jennifer - You can access the video tutorial by logging in to your account on the AnniesCraftStore.com website and accessing your bookshelf.
November 10, 2019
Jan M
I purchased this book from Joann Fabrics and am excited to make all of the items - can I still get help with the waterfall stitches for the table runner?
Annie's Customer Service

Jan - We've placed the video tutorial for this book on your bookshelf. To access that just log in to your account, click on "My Account" in the top left corner and select "My Bookshelf & Videos." You'll find. the video there.