Customer Reviews for Learn to Tunisian Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 19 customers.)
4 stars:
3 stars:
2 stars:
1 stars:

Sign in to write a review.

October 18, 2016
Dee B
I am loving it!!
September 30, 2016
Sondra R
Enjoying learning this!
August 28, 2016
Janice M
I am a visual learner, this class is just what I needed. I like the fact that I can go back if I don't understand how something is done.
February 27, 2016
Oanh E
I enjoyed learning the online Tunisian Crochet a lot. The instruction is very clear & easy to follow.
February 8, 2016
Maryann N
The video class on Tunisian Crochet was just what I needed. I am happy I enrolled. I can review whenever I wan to any time of day.
February 4, 2016
Chelle R
I love the classes. Instructors respond quickly to questions. This is a great resource. It is amazingly easy to return to a class section for review a specific technique.

My only pet peeve is an overall one. The preview sample is just a description of the course with no actual scenes from the class and is not help for getting a glimpse of instructor teaching styles. A preview should be a preview not a just description.
October 27, 2015
Lana G
I learned to do the Tunisian crochet a long time ago but wanted to do a refresher course. Kim is an excellent teacher; I will recommend her class to my sister who wants to learn to crochet. I think Tunisian is so much easier to learn! I made the hat with 4ply knitting worsted, it turned out a little bit big but it will be very warm. Thank you Kim Gusman.
July 6, 2015
I've wanted to learn Tunisian crochet for a while. The class, instructor Kim, and the projects are great, with easy to follow instructions. Thanks for a great class.
June 29, 2015
Dorothy B
Having never even picked up a crochet hook in my life but suddenly having the urge to learn I was blown away with the ease of the classes. I'm sure I am not yet proficient however with practice and the ability to refer back to the classes I'm sure I will eventually master a quality result. Just one thing though I live in Australia, and I would love to have the opportunity to purchase product from Annie's. I needed to order Tunisian crochet hooks on eBay as they do not appear to be readily available in Australia for less than $50 for one hook. The hooks, a full set, for less than $10 are on their way.
April 18, 2015
Leena L
An excellent class and a wonderful instructor. It was an easy-to-follow class that showed the stitches very clearly. Kim has such a kind and calm way of teaching. And the patterns are great. Thank you. I can highly recommend this class.