Customer Reviews for Learn to Tunisian Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 20 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

October 26, 2016
Cecelia J
Great video lesson. The instructions were clear, the instructor engaging. It's a technique that is simple, yet it requires real practice for regular crocheters to adjust to the longer hooks and the row of stitches that now rest under your hand.
October 18, 2016
Dee B
I am loving it!!
September 30, 2016
Sondra R
Enjoying learning this!
August 28, 2016
Janice M
I am a visual learner, this class is just what I needed. I like the fact that I can go back if I don't understand how something is done.
February 27, 2016
Oanh E
I enjoyed learning the online Tunisian Crochet a lot. The instruction is very clear & easy to follow.
February 8, 2016
Maryann N
The video class on Tunisian Crochet was just what I needed. I am happy I enrolled. I can review whenever I wan to any time of day.
February 4, 2016
Chelle R
I love the classes. Instructors respond quickly to questions. This is a great resource. It is amazingly easy to return to a class section for review a specific technique.

My only pet peeve is an overall one. The preview sample is just a description of the course with no actual scenes from the class and is not help for getting a glimpse of instructor teaching styles. A preview should be a preview not a just description.
October 27, 2015
Lana G
I learned to do the Tunisian crochet a long time ago but wanted to do a refresher course. Kim is an excellent teacher; I will recommend her class to my sister who wants to learn to crochet. I think Tunisian is so much easier to learn! I made the hat with 4ply knitting worsted, it turned out a little bit big but it will be very warm. Thank you Kim Gusman.
July 6, 2015
I've wanted to learn Tunisian crochet for a while. The class, instructor Kim, and the projects are great, with easy to follow instructions. Thanks for a great class.
June 29, 2015
Dorothy B
Having never even picked up a crochet hook in my life but suddenly having the urge to learn I was blown away with the ease of the classes. I'm sure I am not yet proficient however with practice and the ability to refer back to the classes I'm sure I will eventually master a quality result. Just one thing though I live in Australia, and I would love to have the opportunity to purchase product from Annie's. I needed to order Tunisian crochet hooks on eBay as they do not appear to be readily available in Australia for less than $50 for one hook. The hooks, a full set, for less than $10 are on their way.