Customer Reviews for Learn to Tunisian Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 21 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

February 7, 2017
Deborah L
Great class. I've finished two of the projects and will start the Spiraling Miters Scarf next. This is a fun, easy to follow course. The projects are not overly complicated or time consuming to stitch so that you can actually make something wearable quickly. The instructor is very responsive to questions and this has really helped me move forward. I love having the video at my disposal to review often. Can't wait to try my new skills to make a vest or skirt.
October 26, 2016
Cecelia J
Great video lesson. The instructions were clear, the instructor engaging. It's a technique that is simple, yet it requires real practice for regular crocheters to adjust to the longer hooks and the row of stitches that now rest under your hand.
October 18, 2016
Dee B
I am loving it!!
September 30, 2016
Sondra R
Enjoying learning this!
August 28, 2016
Janice M
I am a visual learner, this class is just what I needed. I like the fact that I can go back if I don't understand how something is done.
February 27, 2016
Oanh E
I enjoyed learning the online Tunisian Crochet a lot. The instruction is very clear & easy to follow.
February 8, 2016
Maryann N
The video class on Tunisian Crochet was just what I needed. I am happy I enrolled. I can review whenever I wan to any time of day.
February 4, 2016
Chelle R
I love the classes. Instructors respond quickly to questions. This is a great resource. It is amazingly easy to return to a class section for review a specific technique.

My only pet peeve is an overall one. The preview sample is just a description of the course with no actual scenes from the class and is not help for getting a glimpse of instructor teaching styles. A preview should be a preview not a just description.
October 27, 2015
Lana G
I learned to do the Tunisian crochet a long time ago but wanted to do a refresher course. Kim is an excellent teacher; I will recommend her class to my sister who wants to learn to crochet. I think Tunisian is so much easier to learn! I made the hat with 4ply knitting worsted, it turned out a little bit big but it will be very warm. Thank you Kim Gusman.
July 6, 2015
I've wanted to learn Tunisian crochet for a while. The class, instructor Kim, and the projects are great, with easy to follow instructions. Thanks for a great class.