Customer Reviews for Learn to Tunisian Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 39 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

February 16, 2021
Nancy G
I am enjoying this class. Kim is a good instructor. I'm liking this form of crochet.try it it's fun.
January 14, 2021
Mary M
I just love this clas. This has become my favorite form of crochet thanks to Kim. I wish she would come out with another class with some more projects.
I have made quite a few scarves & they all came out beautifully.
She is a great instructor & explains every stitch so well.
August 20, 2020
Janet B
I enjoyed this class very much . Kim is a wonderful instructor. I am a novice at crochet. I was able to follow along making swatches of the different stitches.i will admit though, that I will need more practice before I make the projects!
May 3, 2020
Beth R
Very good instructor. Clear and easy to understand. I enjoyed the class very much and intend to make the shawlette and maybe a hat. Also plan to take the lace and cables class. Really like the Tunisian crochet.
April 18, 2020
Sherri M P
Great Class!! Easy to understand and made me want to try out Tunisian Crochet
January 7, 2020
Myra B
I loved the class. Kim is an excellent instructor. Easy to follow and now I know why I bought those long hooks. now I know what to do with them. Having fun with Tunisian crochet.
December 22, 2019
Marion F
I thought this class was explained in easy to follow language but I felt Kim went a little quickly in certain spots so I needed to replay it several times. But overall, I think it was worth the money for sure!
November 29, 2019
Yvonne R
Wow! Brilliant teacher and excellent class. I really love Kim she is a true (Tunisian Crochet Legend) Bless you and Thank you for a wonderful class!
November 10, 2019
Netty M
I like this stitch but it's always curling.
October 22, 2019
Calliste H
Oh, my goodness, I just got hooked on Tunisian crochet! The instructor was excellent, easy to understand and follow. Now there are so many things I want to explore with Tunisian crochet. Fortunately, I see there are more classes!