Customer Reviews for Learn to Tunisian Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 24 customers.)
4 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

August 30, 2017
E N
I don't learn well when someone just tells me to do something, without explaining why It is the correct way to do it. Changing the way I hold a crochet hook, and the way I hold my yarn, is very difficult (I am not able to hold my index finger up in the air when I crochet) and painful.

Other than that it was a good class. I would have liked to see the full projects being made, rather than samples, but that's just me.
May 16, 2017
Gloria C
Kim is a wonderful teacher I enjoy just watching her teach I watch her almost every day that way I hope to not miss anything she is very helpful
March 26, 2017
Jean O
I loved this class! Kim is a very engaging teacher and even though I have done some Tunisian before I learned a lot and felt I have really improved my technique. Kim explains everything very well and there are good close up shots so you can see exactly what to do. The projects are very enjoyable and there is an excellent demonstration of slip stitch rib as a bonus. I am looking forward to the next class!
February 7, 2017
Deborah L
Great class. I've finished two of the projects and will start the Spiraling Miters Scarf next. This is a fun, easy to follow course. The projects are not overly complicated or time consuming to stitch so that you can actually make something wearable quickly. The instructor is very responsive to questions and this has really helped me move forward. I love having the video at my disposal to review often. Can't wait to try my new skills to make a vest or skirt.
October 26, 2016
Cecelia J
Great video lesson. The instructions were clear, the instructor engaging. It's a technique that is simple, yet it requires real practice for regular crocheters to adjust to the longer hooks and the row of stitches that now rest under your hand.
October 18, 2016
Dee B
I am loving it!!
September 30, 2016
Sondra R
Enjoying learning this!
August 28, 2016
Janice M
I am a visual learner, this class is just what I needed. I like the fact that I can go back if I don't understand how something is done.
February 27, 2016
Oanh E
I enjoyed learning the online Tunisian Crochet a lot. The instruction is very clear & easy to follow.
February 8, 2016
Maryann N
The video class on Tunisian Crochet was just what I needed. I am happy I enrolled. I can review whenever I wan to any time of day.