Customer Reviews for Cast Iron Cone Thread Stand

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 14 customers.)
3 stars:
(0)
2 stars:
(0)
1 stars:
(0)

Sign in to write a review.

April 1, 2019
Joyce H
I'm a quilter and I go through lots of thread. Cone thread is what I like to use, but the machine that I take to sew-ins and retreats doesn't handle cones well. This thread stand does the trick.
March 13, 2019
Ada R
Let me start by saying I LOVE this product. I have been looking for something like this and when I saw it bought it on the spot. I couldn't believe how quickly I received this item and also the price was right. I'm a beginner in quilting and had been looking for something like this to help me with the threads. I haven't used it yet but I know it will be in use many times. Besides quilting it will also be for embroidery. Now I'm very excited to use this today and finish a baby quilt that had started. Thank you Annie's for this great product and price.
March 11, 2019
Kathleen E
The price is the best. I use it because I crochet.
September 18, 2018
Denise R
This product is awesome and you can't beat the price. I have been eyeing this at Joann's store in my hometown. When I spotted how cheap Annie's had it for and that it was cast iron. I ordered it on the spot. It works as great as I thought it would. I also joined Annie's and am very happy I did.
May 28, 2018
Nancy O
I was looking for a thread holder that would be sturdier and I found it.
April 24, 2017
Toni C
All I can say is it is wonderful. The weight of it alone is worth the money...
February 24, 2017
Gerry K
Can't believe this sewing staple is so hard to find. It is sturdy so i won't tip. Annie's is a winner, again!
April 10, 2016
Linda M
This is wonderful for the large cones. Very heavy and does not tip over. Great product and I am so glad that I was able to find one at Annie's. Thank you.
March 28, 2016
Joyce A
Was disappointed in the packaging, box had a damage sticker on it, the plastic bag it was in was also slit opened. The product it self works great on my quilting machine its nice and sturdy doesn't bounce around, now I don't have to pack the one from my sewing machine to the quilting machine.
March 6, 2016
Corina L
Love it, heavy enough not to tip over.