Customer Reviews for Pedal-Stay Non-Skid Pedal Holder

« Go Back
Average Rating:
3.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 11 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

October 27, 2017
Sandi F
This is so wonderful in keeping my foot pedal in the correct spot.
February 26, 2017
Barbara C
I love this. My peddle stays put on the mat, but the mat does not stay put on hard floors, I had to put a piece of non-skid material under it. Which I could have done just with my peddle and save my money. I'll keep using it, cause I don't like the headache of returning online purchases.
March 2, 2016
Valeria R
I just bought my second one. I like them on my tile or carpet.
January 11, 2016
Judi E
A bit disappointed. The prongs that grab the carpet are not long enough. It still slides.
June 2, 2015
Denise C
It does move around but, once you have the rubber sheet perfectly under the station, it stays still. I would suggest the manufacture increase the size of the rubber sheet to allow for slippage. Now, I sit at my machine and the pedal is right where my foot wants it to be. Big improvement.
April 4, 2015
Jayanthi B
I agree with the others, it is a great product but the pedal station still moves around. The mat does not grab the carpet to keep it in place.
January 14, 2015
Sandy H
I really like this product. I just ordered a second one for my new machine that stays at home. The first one travels with my machine that I take to classes and sew days. I am very happy to have made this discovery.
November 11, 2014
Janise H
I also have one and I agree with Suzanne. It slips over the floor so now the pedal and pad both slide. I've tied it in different positions with no success.
February 27, 2014
Sharon P
I love it. I even ordered a second one for my other machine. It works well even on wood floors.
February 25, 2014
Teresa R
This is great! My sewing room is in my basement with painted concrete floors. The pedal sta sits firmly and doesn't slide at all. The included Velcro keeps my sewing pedal in place. I absolutely love this. My mom had something similar when I was growing up and encouraged me to get this. No more chasing my pedal around. I sewed all day Sunday and was so much more relaxed afterwards. Thank you Annie's for providing these great items!