Customer Reviews for Learn to Crochet Socks

« Go Back
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 29 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

November 23, 2020
Natalie L
Thank you for this amazing sock crochet class! I feel as if Rohn Strong came into my living room and held my hand throughout the entire process! I especially love the tips he gave on marking the rows of the heel on the top cuff down sock. I also love how easy it is to construct the heels on toe-up socks! You are the best sock crochet teacher, Rohn Strong!
October 7, 2020
Pam W
Very detailed with excellent instructions, the only thing that i would change is for Rohn to slow down just a bit and move his thumbs out of the way so we can see exactly what stitch he is going in but other than I am very pleased with the instructions
August 28, 2020
Amelia R
Excellent class he explains everything very well
I hope to enjoy another class from him soon
November 29, 2019
Delores K
I just love this tutorial and is so easy to follow a long to! I've already made my first pair of socks for Christmas!
June 16, 2019
Ilana B
Even though the lesson is broken down piece by piece, he doesn't explain what he is doing completely and goes way too fast. I've had to rewind a dozen times and still cannot figure out the next step because he does not explain exactly what stitch he is putting his hook in and you cannot see it in the video. I consider myself a confident beginner and I can follow videos very well, but there has to be more thorough instructions.
March 23, 2019
Auna W
Great easy to follow. Can't wait to start my next project
November 16, 2018
Katina H
Finally! My first pair of crochet socks are completed! I'm a crochet novice. The Self-Striping Toe-Up Sock pattern was easy to follow. My sock actually fits. I followed Rohn Strong's video and measured my feet. However, I did have to watch YouTube to grasp the short heel row and the front and back post stitch since the entire video on Annie's wasn't close up enough for me. I plan on making another pair. Again, the pattern was simple and easy! Thank you!
September 25, 2018
Lisa C
I'm making socks. Great class I've been crocheting since I was under 9 years old and have bought several book but still could not master socks. Rohn really simplified the process and now I'm making socks.
January 2, 2018
Bj J
I have only watched this class from beginning to the end of the first sock. I have made the first sock and am working on my second to make a pair. Rohn is very easy to understand and it is a great course. I love my sock and can't wait to keep making them. It would be nice for the classes to have the option of reverse and fast forward so you can easily get back to where you need to be.
November 18, 2017
Pamela W
I like the class especially when, I can turn it on at any time. I'am working on my first pair starting today.