Customer Reviews for Learn Corner-to-Corner Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 47 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

October 22, 2019
Calliste H
Very well organized class. The instruction was easy to follow, though I admit I was glad I could rewind and watch again in some spots. I've done simple C2C, but always wondered exactly where to change and carry the colors in a multicolored design. Now I know! Thanks!
September 29, 2019
Cydni F
I'm a beginner and this is my first big project. I feel the instructor could have gone a little slower. I had to supplement with YouTube videos.
July 15, 2019
Diane W
Hi! I though the it was great learning the corner to corner. I always wanted to lean how to do the picture. You explain it very well. I knew how to do the corner to corner but I couldn't get to the picture part. I have the lion made and 2 and half blocks plain blocks done, so far so good, keep up the good work!
April 11, 2019
Sue C
Nicely thought, though I felt instructions were needed as to how to tame all those bobbins of yarn
April 5, 2019
Elaine B
Excellent tutorial, every step clearly explained. Would recommend this class to everyone wishing to learn c2c.
February 3, 2019
Georgie C
Enjoyed class and very easy to understand. However teacher is unresponsive to any questions asked about the class. Very disappointing!
January 8, 2019
Karen E
I love this class, but need more instructions when your
new to doing c2c.
December 17, 2018
Loretta K
This is a great class.The instructor give very precise instructions,I have wanted to learn c2c and I now have 4 blocks completed,am hoping to finish for Christmas present.This is one of the most cost effective projects to learn a new way of crocheting.I would recommend this class to ANYONE who wants to learn c2c.
October 5, 2018
Gloria C
I love this class everything was explained clearly she is a wonderful teacher I hope she will have other classes
September 30, 2018
Angela R
I got the c2c crochet right away with this video after trying so many times on my own. she also goes over some of the basic parts of crochet stitches and talks about gauge to help you out.