Customer Reviews for Learn Corner-to-Corner Crochet

« Go Back
Average Rating:
5 out of 5 (Reviewed by 49 customers.)

Sign in to write a review.

September 23, 2020
Donna G
Already knew how to crochet C2C but had been a while and wanted to refresh my memory. Very good course as it steps you through each step clearly and so glad I purchased it to be able to get back into C2C projects. Excellent for first time C2Cers and a great refresher course. Glad to be able to go, pause, start again or go back a few steps.
March 2, 2020
Carol O
Love your method of teaching, and your relaxing manner. You are teaching a small square, My question to you (and if you have a video lesson on this I will be happy to buy it) when doing a throw as I am,and it gets larger, do I turn the blanket (over) or just (around)> i,e. I am attempting for my first throw to do Elsa.
I hope I can learn from you doing an afghan/throw pattern of this type.
October 22, 2019
Calliste H
Very well organized class. The instruction was easy to follow, though I admit I was glad I could rewind and watch again in some spots. I've done simple C2C, but always wondered exactly where to change and carry the colors in a multicolored design. Now I know! Thanks!
September 29, 2019
Cydni F
I'm a beginner and this is my first big project. I feel the instructor could have gone a little slower. I had to supplement with YouTube videos.
July 15, 2019
Diane W
Hi! I though the it was great learning the corner to corner. I always wanted to lean how to do the picture. You explain it very well. I knew how to do the corner to corner but I couldn't get to the picture part. I have the lion made and 2 and half blocks plain blocks done, so far so good, keep up the good work!
April 11, 2019
Sue C
Nicely thought, though I felt instructions were needed as to how to tame all those bobbins of yarn
April 5, 2019
Elaine B
Excellent tutorial, every step clearly explained. Would recommend this class to everyone wishing to learn c2c.
February 3, 2019
Georgie C
Enjoyed class and very easy to understand. However teacher is unresponsive to any questions asked about the class. Very disappointing!
January 8, 2019
Karen E
I love this class, but need more instructions when your
new to doing c2c.
December 17, 2018
Loretta K
This is a great class.The instructor give very precise instructions,I have wanted to learn c2c and I now have 4 blocks completed,am hoping to finish for Christmas present.This is one of the most cost effective projects to learn a new way of crocheting.I would recommend this class to ANYONE who wants to learn c2c.